Lingua Cloud

Lingua Manager
Evaluation of  language skills according to the ALTE standard

Lingua Cloud  corresponds to European standards and guidelines within the framework of the 6 ALTE language-skill levels ‘COMMON EUROPEAN REFERENCE FRAMEWORK FOR LANGUAGES’ as well as the 10 Berlitz levels.

Goals of Lingua Cloud
Staff development. Improvement of staff-candidate selection for language skills. Identification of possible training requirements.

Lingua Cloud covers the following languages:
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Brochure english
Brochure italian